Contact E-Mails
President

Mercedes Fonte

Mercedes.Fonte@ml.com

Vice President

Betsy Silva

Betsy_Silva@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Malcolm Gianella

Malcolm.Gianella@BofA.com

Board Member, Director

Maria Botana

Maria.Botana@iberiabank.com

Board Member, Director

Gabriel Veliz

Gveliz60@gmail.com

Board Member, Director

Richard Torres

RIchard.Torres@USA.com

Board Member, Director

Yamirka Suyi

Yamirka.Suyi@yourSWFLCPA.com

General Info
PO BOX 507 Naples FL 34106

Send us a message

If you need some help or want to let us know something, please get in touch.
Just need to fill the following form.

Your name
Fill out this field
Email *
Please enter a valid email address.
Message *
Fill out this field

Menu